1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CoD4 Unban request - Ir0n MaN

Discussion in 'Unban Request' started by Ir0n MaN, May 9, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ir0n MaN

Ir0n MaN Registered

Your name/nick in game?: Ir0n MaN
    Your IP?: 92.51.105.39
    Which one of our Admins banned you?: I don't know
    Why you were banned?: Can't remember, it was some days ago. I was bored so I just started shooting LMB untill ammo won't run out. Then, when it was time to reload, I switched gun to pistol and shot the whole magazine in just 1-2 sexonds, fast and tge server banned me.
    Why we should unban you?: I downloaded CoD4 about one month ago, and I started playing it here. This is the best server I can find, so I really like playing here. Please, I juat want to contnue playing, unban me please. Thia is my first ban, can't I just get second chance? Please unban me please, I can't live without thsi server! Thanks in advise.

2. OTe

OTe WaW Section Game Admin Donator

__Aboody__ likes this.
  3. Blade

Blade Hopeless case Banrighted Donator

Iron Man, you used koncept. Koncept is identified by message just like this one in proof. If this is not enough to you, we can find more in chatlogs.
    We dont unban cheaters. Sorry
    Forget about JFF and live on :)

UDieToday, ElementX, OTe and 2 others like this.
  4. Ir0n MaN

Ir0n MaN Registered

Ok, ok, I admit that I used hack, but I really didn't want to active it. I saw most of the players were using aimbot and wallhack, so I installed one too, but I was only testing it, I really didn't want to use it. Please, give me a second chance, I am clear now, please, this is the vest server. I am human as you are, so can I get the second chance? Pleaseeeee. :"(

BR3 likes this.
  5. Hybrid

Hybrid Banrighted Banrighted Warteam Member